Subscribe

Join our mailing list for all the latest show announcements, ticket giveaways and more!

Contact

THE INTERSECTION

133 Grandville Ave. SW

Grand Rapids. MI 49503

Phone (Main Line) :: 616.723.8571


View Larger Map

BOOKING/MARKETING/ADMINISTRATIVE

Scott Hammontree
(GM / Talent Buyer) | 616.723.8080 :: scott@sectionlive.com

Michael Landon
(Venue Manager / Show Advances / New Hires) | 616.723.0398 :: Michael@sectionlive.com

Chad Verwey
(Marketing Director / Assistant Talent Buyer) | 616.723.8578 :: Chad@sectionlive.com

Jimmy Rains
(Large Group / Reserved Seating / Rentals) | 616.723.8561 :: Jimmy@sectionlive.com

Matt Martin
(Street Marketing) | 616.723.8577 :: Matt@sectionlive.com

Tara Emmorey
(Box Office Manager) | 616.723.8571 :: Tara@sectionlive.com

Ian Kettle
(Sound Engineer) | Ian@sectionlive.com


Fill out my online form.

Powered by Rockhouse Partners