Contact

THE INTERSECTION

133 Cesar E. Chavez SW Grand Rapids, MI 49503 Phone (Main Line): 616.723.8571 View Larger Map

BOOKING/MARKETING/ADMINISTRATIVE

Scott Hammontree

GM | Talent Buyer | 616.723.8080 | Scott@sectionlive.com 

Chad Verwey

Marketing Director | Chad@sectionlive.com 

Jimmy Rains

Assistant GM | Artist Advances | Jimmy@sectionlive.com 

Damon Campbell

Talent Buyer | Damon@sectionlive.com 

David Lebin

Production Manager | Artist Advances | 616.213.4969 | David@sectionlive.com 

Tara Emmorey 

Box Office Manager | 616.723.8571 | Tara@sectionlive.com 

Ian Kettle

Production Manager | Sound Engineer | Ian@sectionlive.com

Stacey Alexander

Venue Rentals | 616.723.8561 | Stacey@sectionlive.com 

Chris Hudson

Private Events | chris@sectionlive.com

Karlie Powell

Marketing Assistant | Karlie@sectionlive.com 

Andrea Hatchew 

Bar Manager | Andrea@sectionlive.com    

Chris Hudson

Special Events | chris@deltaplex.com

Reserved Seating 

Seating@sectionlive.com

SIGN UP

Join our email list!

Just Announced
thu, July 18
SectionLive and Live Nation Concerts present

The Steel Woods – Farewell Tour

with support TBA

ON SALE: Apr 26 at 11:00am

fri, June 14
Fathom XIX present

A Farewell to Fathom XIX

with support from Common Molly, Riot Punch
fri, Aug 02

PRE SALE STARTS: Apr 25 at 10:00am

sat, July 27
SectionLive and Ignyte Events present

What So Not

with support from Able Grey, Qurl, DayDreme

PRE SALE STARTS: Apr 25 at 10:00am

tue, July 02

PRE SALE STARTS: Apr 25 at 10:00am