Contact

THE INTERSECTION

133 Cesar E. Chavez SW Grand Rapids, MI 49503 Phone (Main Line): 616.723.8571 View Larger Map

BOOKING/MARKETING/ADMINISTRATIVE

Scott Hammontree

GM | Talent Buyer | 616.723.8080 | Scott@sectionlive.com 

Chad Verwey

Marketing Director | Chad@sectionlive.com 

Jimmy Rains

Assistant GM | Artist Advances | Jimmy@sectionlive.com 

Damon Campbell

Talent Buyer | Damon@sectionlive.com 

David Lebin

Production Manager | Artist Advances | 616.213.4969 | David@sectionlive.com 

Tara Emmorey 

Box Office Manager | 616.723.8571 | Tara@sectionlive.com 

Ian Kettle

Production Manager | Sound Engineer | Ian@sectionlive.com

Stacey Alexander

Venue Rentals | 616.723.8561 | Stacey@sectionlive.com 

Chris Hudson

Private Events | chris@sectionlive.com

Karlie Powell

Marketing Assistant | Karlie@sectionlive.com 

Andrea Hatchew 

Bar Manager | Andrea@sectionlive.com    

Chris Hudson

Special Events | chris@deltaplex.com

Reserved Seating 

Seating@sectionlive.com

SIGN UP

Join our email list!

Just Announced
sat, Aug 17
SectionLive, PSG, MI Entertainment Presents

Official Breakaway Music Festival After-Party ft. ARMNHMR

with support from Lowke, D-Wrex

ON SALE: Jul 24 at 10:00am

fri, Aug 16
SectionLive, PSG, MI Entertainment Presents

Official Breakaway Music Festival After-Party ft. Trivecta

with special guest Smoakland and support from RIINK

ON SALE: Jul 24 at 10:00am

sat, Oct 19
SectionLive and Live Nation Concerts present

Demon Hunter – Exile Tour 2024

with support from War of Ages, Opponent

PRE SALE STARTS: Jul 24 at 10:00am

wed, Oct 02
SectionLive present

Alex Williams

with support TBA
sat, Sept 07

PRE SALE STARTS: Jul 25 at 10:00am